The Team

OUR CHAIRMAN

Observation & Intensions

Today, India is one of the population dense and fastest growing economy and hence to make it success the future generation has to learn the international standards of workmanship, knowledge and experience to survive and to perform best in their life.

That’s why many students are going to abroad for further education from world class colleges and universities. They are getting an advantage to experience working environment, culture  and lifestyle. We at Ryan Consultants help them to fulfill their dreams and desires.

Work is Worship

Charanjeet Sachdeva

Founder & Chairman

 

OUR MENTORS

Leadership Redefined

Mr. Rahul Sachdeva is MBA (Marketing) from PTU has joined Ryan Consultants in 2008. Since then he grown up business to next level.  Now, Ryan Consultants is operational from 8 Offices across the world with around 400+ Students successful VISA’s every year.

 

In his leadership Ryan Consultants not only doing the Student VISA’s but also value added services post VISA in various countries in different program’s. Mr. Rahul believes that fundamentally people world over are made of the same fabric and we need to be open minded, understand each other and to avoid prejudices.

Qualifications

Rahul Sachdeva

Director – International Affairs

QEAC, NZ Test, CEC Canada,
IATC (ICEF Trained Agent)

Experts

Meet Our Team

Every Organization performs on the basis of their team size, expertise and dedications. We are lucky to have everything.

Prerna Sachdeva

Prerna Sachdeva

Management Analyst

prerna@ryanconsultants.com

Anurag Sachdeva

Anurag Sachdeva

Managing Director - ONTARIO (CANADA)

anurag@ryanconsultants.com

Manjinder Singh

Manjinder Singh

Branch Head - SYDNEY (AUSTRALIA)

australia@ryanconsultants.com

Sukhvinder

Sukhvinder

Branch Head - UK

uk@ryanconsultants.com

Paras

Paras

Branch Head - Montreal (CANADA)

paras@ryanconsultants.com

Rohit Batra

Rohit Batra

Manager

rohit@ryanconsultants.com

Govil Batra

Govil Batra

Team Leader - Australia Operations

govil@ryanconsultants.com

Tarun Wadhwa

Tarun Wadhwa

Team Leader - Canada Operations

tarun@ryanconsultants.com

Priya

Priya

Team Leader - Australia Operations

priya@ryanconsultants.com

Harshita

Harshita

Manager - HR

Disha

Disha

Manager HR

Neeti Batra

Neeti Batra

VISA Executive

Alka Tarun

Alka Tarun

VISA Executive

Rashi

Rashi

VISA Executive

Chirag

Chirag

VISA Executive

Geetanjli

Geetanjli

VISA Executive

Nancy

Nancy

VISA Executive

Neha

Neha

VISA Executive

Meenakshi

Meenakshi

VISA Executive

Pooja Mehra

Pooja Mehra

VISA Executive

Kawalpreet

Kawalpreet

Front Desk

Deepshikha

Deepshikha

VISA Executive

Divya

Divya

VISA Executive

Sheeba

Sheeba

Admission Executive

Kunal

Kunal

Admission Executive

Chetna

Chetna

VISA Executive

Anil

Anil

VISA Executive

Divya

Divya

Admission Executive

Contact

Get In Touch

Fill the below form. Our team will revert you in no time.

CANADA -Ontario

 

43, Wishing well drive, Scarbrough,
Ontario - M1T1H9, CANADA

canada@ryanconsultants.com

CANADA - Montreal

 

5080, Avenue de Courtrai,
Montreal, Quebec,
Canada – H3W1A7

paras@ryanconsultants.com

Australia - Sydney

 

339A, Alfred Station, Natural Bay,
NSW 2089, Australia

australia@ryanconsultants.com

UK - Wokingham

 

422C, Finchampstead, Wokingham,
RGGO – 3RB,
United Kingdom

uk@ryanconsultants.com

India - H.O.

 

SCO No. 246 – 248, Subhash Colony,
Near SBI, Tehsil Camp,
Panipat - 132106 (Haryana)

info@ryanconsultants.com

India - Karnal

 

SCO No. 328, Mughal Canal,
Karnal - 132001 (Haryana)

karnal@ryanconsultants.com

India - Dhand

 

Near UCO Bank, Kurukshetra Road,
Dhand, Haryana

dhand@ryanconsultants.com